Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates 2016-17

Term 1: Tuesday 6th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016 (INSET Thu 1st Sept, Fri  2nd Sept and Mon 5th Sep)

Term 2: Monday 31st October 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Thursday 9th February 2017 (INSET Fri 10th Feb)

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 7th April 2017 (INSET Wed 15th Mar)

Term 5: Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017


Please click here to see full calendar of dates - Term Dates 2016-17

Please click here to see full calendar of dates for 2017-18 academic year - Term Dates 2017-18